St John Ambulance


Our Current Committee (2018-2019)


Chair - Donald Chan (


Treasurer - Beth Keen (


Training CoordinatorRebecca Gayle (


Secretary - Nikita Chauhan (


Social Secretary - Rebecca Gayle (


If you have any questions feel free to email any of us. You can also contact us via our Facebook Page:


All images not part of the larger University of Bath Student Union website are © St John Ambulance 2010 | Registered charity no. 1077265/1 and may not be reproduced without permission.