Position	First Election	By-Election	Coopted	Combined Results
Chair	Emily Peddle			Emily Peddle
Executive Treasurer	Louie Wickersham			Louie Wickersham
Executive Treasurer		Dennis Woodbridge		Dennis Woodbridge
Arts Liaison	Nicolas Mortreuil			Nicolas Mortreuil
Departmental Liaison	Bella Mullings Wong			Bella Mullings Wong
Ethical and Political Liaison	Rohan Sudhaman			Rohan Sudhaman
Faith and Cultural Liaison	Naveen Ali Khan			Naveen Ali Khan
Recreational Liaison				
Volunteer and Fundraising Liaison			Yvonne Dragnevska	Yvonne Dragnevska