General Meetings 

Meeting Dates Time Room
Tuesday 9th October 13:15-14:05 1W 2.101
Tuesday 6th November 13:15-14:05 1W 2.101
Tuesday 4th December 13:15-14:05 1W 2.101
Tuesday 12th February TBC TBC
Tuesday 12th March TBC TBC
Tuesday 16th April TBC TBC

Executive Committee Meetings

Meeting Dates Time Room
Tuesday 16th October 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 1st November 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 15th November 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 29th November 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Tuesday 11th December 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 7th February 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 21st February 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 7th March  13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 21st March 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Thursday 4th April 13:15-14:05 1E Meeting Room
Tuesday 18th April 12:15-13:05 1E Meeting Room