Meet the 2020/21 Exec!

We are the Media Executive Committee. We handle Media operational issues, cross-media collaborative projects and plan exciting social and training events for all Media members. Our purpose is to raise the profile of Student Media at the University and give guidance to our members. 

Feel free to ask us questions about getting involved, our upcoming events and how you can get involved the three Media sub groups .

Who are we?

Alex Robinson

Media Officer

Zisis Tzifas Kratiras

CampusTV Station Manager

Antigoni Katsantoni

URB Station Manager

Asees Kaur

Bath Time Editor-In-Chief (Print)

Élie Breton Des Loÿs

Bath Time Editor-In-Chief (Online)

Antonia Liley 

Head of Journalism