ISA Executive Committee 2019-20

The ISA is led by a group of elected international students and is supported by the Community Officer and International Student Coordinator.


Latunde Alayaki

Campaigns Rep

Melanie Lewis

Events & Logistics Rep

Defne Kansu

Vice Chair

Alberto De Martin

Community Rep

Kaan Yilmazturk

Publicity Rep

Sruthi Chakravarthy







ISA Exec Meetings 2019-20

6th November 2019 Agenda Minutes

13th November 2019 Agenda Minutes

20th November 2019 Agenda Minutes

28th November 2019 Agenda Minutes

11th December 2019 Agenda Minutes

5th February 2020 Agenda Minutes

18th February 2020 

5th March 2020

18th March 2020

31st March 2020

23rd April 2020

ISA Exec Meetings 2018-19

18th October 2018 Agenda Minutes

7th November 2018 Agenda Minutes

21st November 2018 Agenda Minutes

5th December 2018 Agenda Minutes

20th February 2019 Agenda Minutes

20th March 2019 Agenda Minutes

3rd April 2019 Agenda Minutes

17th April 2019 Agenda Minutes