A celebration of our education community.

The Education Awards 2022 took place on Friday 6 May

The Education Awards are an opportunity to recognise and reward the outstanding contribution that students and staff make towards the rich education community at The University of Bath.

Find out our winners by clicking on the individual award categories.

The event was held at the Apex Hotel on the evening of 6 May from 18:00. At this event, winners from the Academic Representative, Peer Support, and University Teaching Awards 2022 were announced. 

Read about previous Education Awards