Plug Christmas, Revision and Exams Opening Times

The Plug & Tub and Flo’s Christmas Opening

Christmas Vacation

The Plug will close on Friday 13 December until Monday 6 January.

Revision

Monday 6 – Friday 10 Jan

09:00 – 21:00 (Food served 10:00 – 20:00)

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 Jan

12:00 – 23:00

Exams

Monday 13 Jan – Friday 24 Jan

08:00 – 23:00

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 Jan

12:00 – 23:00

ISB

Monday 27 – Friday 31 Jan

09:00 – 21:00 (Food served 10:00 – 20:00)

Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 Feb

12:00 – 23:00

Events 

We will be running the Weekend Warm Up on the 17 Jan and 24 Jan during exams.

All other events at The Plug will resume on Monday 3 February.

Flo’s will close for the Christmas break on Monday 9 December 

 

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.