Hello lovely people ! May I present DAG 2023/24 committee.

Current committee 2023/24

Jess Smith- Chair (she/her)

Future public policy researcher and full-time women's football fanatic

Passionate about promoting greater access for disabled people in university and beyond

Jamie Thompson- Treasurer (he/him)

Third year student passionate about supporting people with chronic health conditions at university, particularly autoimmune diseases

Poppy Taylor- Welfare and Inclusivity (she/her)

Enthusiastic about sports and fitness

Passionate about educating on hiddent disabilities and chronic pain

Star Dootson- Publicity Officer (they/them)

Musical theatre and language nerd in France for the year

Wants to improve teaching techniques for people that are neurodivergent

Previous Committee

2022/23- Amber Snary, Isobel Shone, Grace Leigh, Hatty Bohun, Ciara Sherlock, Lily Goddard