cover photo, Image may contain: 11 people, including Jena Roper, Lauren Atkins, Noo Stenning, Roya Gharbi, Katie Stokes, Lauren Green and Florence Merrett, people smiling, people dancing and shoes

Committee 2020/21

All our committee are friendly and ready to help with any problems, questions, or suggestions you may have. Feel free to drop us an email, our Bath email addresses are included!

Chair - Hannah Drury (

Vice Chair - Imogen Radestock (

Treasurer - Peter Mazzey (

Secretary - Lauren Green (

Social Secretary - Arthur Anstis (

Social Secretary - Lauren Bond (

Publicity Officer - Tara El Assaad (

Welfare & Community Officer - Nell Tee (