Any Questions? Contact one of these helpful people...

Committee Email:

Chairman: Nathan Fox

Treasurer: Adit Gandhi

Secretary: Ben Vaillant

Social Secretary: Ben Chapman

Women's Rep: Rachel Cook 

Welfare and Inclusivity Officer: Alex McPherson

Men's 1st XI Captain: Hamish Bell

Men's 2nd XI Captain: Jeremy Lock

Men's 3rd XI Captain: Ben Parkin

Men's 4th XI Captain: Joe Maggs

Men's 4th XI Captain: Branden Parker

Women's XI Captain: TBC