Who runs the club?

The committee is more than happy to answer any questions you might have about the club, our martial art or anything else you might want to ask, so don't be afraid to get in touch!

Our committee for 2019/20 is:

Chair: Morgan Metheringham (mcm43@bath.ac.uk)

Secretary: Hoi Ying Cheng (hyc96@bath.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Yen Huai (Patrick) Seaw (ps873@bath.ac.uk)

Social Secretaries:  David Fernandes (dlf28@bath.ac.uk), Vishal Jain (vj284@bath.ac.uk)

Kit and Equipment: Otso Peippo (oap22@bath.ac.uk)

Welfare and inclusivity officer: Mun (Jonathan) He (mh957@bath.ac.uk)

You can email us, or message us via our facebook page

Our general club email address is: su-jiujitsu@bath.ac.uk