Doctoral Voice


Minutes and issues raised by doctoral reps and the PGR community

Doctoral Council minutes 2020-21

Doctoral Council is an SU meeting of Doctoral Academic Reps, Doctoral Faculty Reps and other members of the Doctoral Exec. It discusses current PGR issues and how they can be addressed. 

Wednesday 13th May 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Thursday 3rd December 2021

Wednesday 4th November 2020


Doctoral Forum issues 2020-21 

Doctoral Forum is a space for all PGRs (you don't have to be  a Rep) to share views and experiences on discussion topics. You can also raise issues for discussion yourself. The forums are confidential spaces, with any comments shared anonymised.

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Thursday 17th December 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020


You can view Doctoral Exec minutes at Meet the Exec.