Current Committee

The committee are elected members of the society who decide what will happen over the course of the year. If you have any suggestions for trips, plays, or other events or would like to host a workshop, please do let us know, either by email or at workshops. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact or one of our individual email addresses.

  Chair: Frankie McBride

Vice-Chair: David Bradley

Treasurer: Josh Hardman

Secretary: Alex Harris

Social secretary: Jacob Morgan

Welfare and Inclusivity Officer: Charlotte Barker


Publicity Officer: Paul Bianchi

Publicity Officer: Emira Ben Amara